National Judicial Academy

P-1429: National Seminar on Organized Crime and Offences against
National Security
4th - 5th January, 2025

Resource Persons

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abhay S. Oka	Judge, Supreme Court of India
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aniruddha Bose	Director, National Judicial Academy
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Joymalya Bagchi	Judge, Calcutta High Court
4	Hon'ble Dr. Justice G. Jayachandran	Judge, Madras High Court
5	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anoop Chitkara	Judge, Punjab & Haryana High Court
6	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Talapatra	Former Chief Justice, Orissa High Court
7	Dr. Sunnam S. Reddy	Principal District Judge, Vikarabad
8	Dr. D. Lingeswaran	Chief Judge, Court of Small Causes, Chennai
9	Ms. Garima Sharma	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Corba
10	Ms. Madhu Khanna Lalli	Additional District Judge, Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal-cum-Labour Court, Ambala
11	Mr. Manmeet Singh Suri	Special Secretary, Law & ALR, Govt. of UP
12	Dr. Humayun Rasheed Khan	Professor, National Judicial Academy
13	Ms. Shruti Jane Eusebius	Research Fellow, National Judicial Academy